Contact Us








    The Oscan Team

    Enrico Osso

    Vice President

    905-728-3800 eosso@oscan.ca

    Dave LeRoy

    Controller

    905-728-3800 dleroy@oscan.ca

    Jamie Krohn

    Branch Manager Peterborough

    705-748-4600 jkrohn@oscan.ca

    Matt Shaban

    Sales Manager

    Osh 905-728-3800 Cell 905-718-3838 mshaban@oscan.ca

    Ian Braithwaite

    Branch Manager Oshawa

    905-728-3800 ibraithwaite@oscan.ca

    Luke Bell

    Inside Sales Peterborough

    Pete 705-748-4600 lbell@oscan.ca

    Greg Leask

    Inside Sales Peterborough

    705-748-4600 gleask@oscan.ca

    Rob Gilbert

    Account Manager Peterborough

    Pete 705-748-4600 Cell 705-931-5970 rgilbert@oscan.ca

    Cesar Garcia

    Inside Sales Oshawa

    905-723-3800 cgarcia@oscan.ca

    Graeme Linney

    Inside Sales Oshawa

    905-723-3800 glinney@oscan.ca

    Frank Circelli

    Account Manager Oshawa

    Osh 905-728-3800 Cell 905-718-2800 fcircelli@oscan.ca

    Mike Ruber

    Account Manager Oshawa

    Osh 905-728-3800 Cell 905-213-6705 mruber@oscan.ca

    Graham Knox

    Account Manager Oshawa

    Osh 905-728-3800 Cell 905-213-9706 gknox@oscan.ca

    OSHAWA BRANCH
    209 Bloor Street E, Oshawa L1H 3M3

    PETERBOROUGH BRANCH

    730 Hawley Street, Peterborough K9J 4C8

    Apply for an account today!

    Account Application